How to read my novel (hee-hee)

How pretentious! My “novel.” When all is said and done it will be more like a novella, but hey, today’s youngsters have short attention spans, right? I just posted on Facebook so I’m hoping some of my friends take a look.

Click on above page Driving Force for a description of what it’s about

Then click on each chapter to read it in order.

I’m planning to get it all posted this month, then solicit feedback and take it down to revise it. Please feel free to leave feedback about what you like or don’t, or if you don’t understand something. That’s all helpful to me!

Take care and thank you!

Elaine

 

 

Leave a Reply

